Contact

Department Location

The Department of Psychological Science is located in the Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway building, 4th floor.  See mailing address below.

Campus Information and Maps (#214 on the campus map)

Phone: (949) 824-5574
Fax: (949) 824-3002

General Department Inquiries:

Toni Browning-Barnes
Department Operations Coordinator
949-824-8946
toni14@uci.edu

Chuansheng Chen, Ph.D.
Department Chair
949-824-5574
chuansheng.chen@uci.edu

Undergraduate Program Information and Inquiries:

Social Ecology Student Services -- Information for current undergraduate students
Social Ecology Student Services -- Office location and contact information
Other Resources for Undergraduate Students

Peer Counselors --- sepeer@uci.edu; 949-824-6861

Graduate Program Information and Inquiries:

Stella Tripp
Graduate Coordinator
949-824-1872
stripp@uci.edu

Jessica Borelli, Ph.D.
Faculty Graduate Program Advisor
 
Jenny Rinehart, Ph.D.
Assistant Faculty Graduate Program Advisor
949-824-2941
 

Social Ecology Student Services -- Information and useful links for current and prospective graduate students
Psychological Science Graduate Program Overview and Admissions Information

Master in Legal and Forensic Psychology (MLFP) Program Information and Inquiries:

MLFP Program Overview
MLFP Admissions Information for Prospective Students

Elizabeth Cauffman, Ph.D.
Faculty MLFP Program Director
949-824-4075
cauffman@uci.edu

Post-Baccalaureate in Psychological Science Program Information and Inquiries:

Post-Baccalaureate Program Overview
Post-Baccalaureate Program Admissions Information for Prospective Students

Joanne Zinger, Ph.D.
Post-Baccalaureate Program Director
949-824-2784
joanne.zinger@uci.edu

Department Mailing Address:

Department of Psychological Science
4201 Social & Behavioral Sciences Gateway
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-7085

Graduate Program Mailing Address for Admissions Materials:

School of Social Ecology (Attn: Irice Castro)
5315 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
Irvine, CA 92697-7050